ACTIVITIES, VISITS, DISCOVERIES

The enchanting villages

Gourdon.jpg

Discover this magnificent perched village, nicknamed the 'eagle's nest' which overlooks the Gorges du Loup. From Place Victoria you have an exceptional view of the Mediterranean coast, from Nice to Théoule.

saint-paul de vence.jpg

This small medieval village, located at the top of a spur, between Nice and Antibes, benefits from a great luminosity inspiring many famous artists, writers, poets and painters, some of whom have permanently taken up residence there.

Tourrettes-sur-Loup.jpg

This charming medieval village, called 'Cité des Violettes' is worth your visit. It can be discovered by strolling gently and quietly through its pretty little streets, its vaulted passages, its old stone facades tastefully restored, its stairs lined with flowers, the shops of craftsmen and artists,...

Valbonne.jpg

Valbonne village is a peaceful place where the sweetness of life and conviviality are expressed.  The village is built in a form of rectangular Roman plan, checkerboard, unusual in the region. The houses that are on the outside served as ramparts.  The streets converge towards the magnificent Place des Arcades,

mougins.jpg

In the heart of the Côte d'Azur, perched 260 meters above a breathtaking panorama, Mougins, a Mediterranean village, winds its ancestral streets in a spiral. The old village of Mougins is an unmissable destination. It will provide you with wonderful moments of relaxation and several opportunities to increase your knowledge of the history of this village with its art museum and its old historical monuments.

LES ACTIVITES, LES VISITES, LES DECOUVERTES

Les villages enchanteurs

Gourdon.jpg

Découvrez ce magnifique village perché, surnommé le 'nid d'aigle' qui surplombe les gorges du Loup. De la place Victoria on a une vue exceptionnel sur le littoral de la méditerranée, de Nice à Théoule.

saint-paul de vence.jpg

Ce petit village médiévale, situé en haut d'un éperon, entre Nice et Antibes, bénéficie d’une grande luminosité inspirant de nombreux artistes, écrivains, poètes et peintres célèbres, dont certains y ont définitivement élu domicile.

Tourrettes-sur-Loup.jpg

Ce charmant village médiéval, appelé 'Cité des Violettes' mérite votre visite. Il se découvre en flânant doucement et tranquillement dans ses jolies petites ruelles, ses passages voûtés, ses vieilles façades de pierres restaurées avec goût, ses escaliers bordés de fleurs, les boutiques d'artisans et artistes,...

Valbonne.jpg

Valbonne village est un endroit paisible où la douceur de vivre et la convivialité s'expriment.  Le village est construit sous une forme de plan romain rectangulaire, damier, peu courante dans la région. Les maisons qui se trouvent sur l'extérieur servait de remparts.  Les rues convergent vers la magnifique place des Arcades,

mougins.jpg

En plein cœur de la Côte d’Azur, perché à 260 mètres dominant un panorama époustouflant, Mougins village méditerranéen déroule en spirale ses ruelles ancestrales. Le vieux village de Mougins est une destination incontournable. Elle vous procurera de merveilleux moments de détente et de plusieurs opportunités d’accroître vos connaissances sur l’histoire de ce village avec son musée d’art et ses vieux monuments historiques.